Win a Wish from ShopBack!

Have you tried ShopBack yet? 

You can also read more on how ShopBack works from my previous post HERE.

Just a quick background, ShopBack is already present in 5 other countries, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, India and Taiwan. And now, it’s the #1 online cashback site in the Philippines that lets you earn back a portion of your purchase on top of the many discounts available when buying  from an online retailer, allowing your to shop more without that nagging guilty feeling because you’re actually saving!

Speaking of that nagging guilty feeling, don’t you agree that once you have children, all your personal wants take a backseat? And you just feel bit guilty if you indulge in yourself?

When I go online, I found myself browsing through the beauty section (where all the lippies are!) and ultimately checking out with a thing or 2 for the kids. Seriously, it happens everytime haha!

I’m not complaining though, the joy in my  kid’s eyes is more valuable than getting my hands on that gorgeous red matte Mac lipstick. But if I’ll give in to my wishful thinking, I do have a couple (or more hehe) of things I’d like to buy for myself.

Good thing, ShopBack is a gift that just keeps on giving! 

shopback17

With their Win a Wish Blogging Contest, bloggers can write about their ultimate wishlist from Shopback’s partner stores and with luck on our side, they just might grant them come true.

This is win-win situation for me. Not only do I get to window shop online (from their wide array of over 300 partner merchants like Zalora, Lazada and Sephora among others), I have the chance to actually win them too.

And so without further ado, this is Mommy Kach’s Shopback Wish List:

shopback10

I’m a late bloomer when it comes to  make up but now I’m kinda obsessed. I’m even contemplating of taking make up classes and this brush set will come handy once I finally decide to.

shopback13

One for me and hubby! Think it’s time to be mindful of our health and running together  will be a good start.

shopback14

Though my iPhone 5 takes decent photos, I still need a handy point and shoot camera to take better ones for the blog.

shopback15

I’ve been having a Tita-of-Manila moment lately and been wanting to learn how to bake haha! This mid range table top oven will be perfect for me.

shopback16

Though I babywear my 9 month old baby most of the time, I am still to convince hubby to give it a try. This stroller will be perfect for him when he and his mini me decided to have a stroll.

shopback11

Our family loves staycation. The kids are actually requesting to stay Christmas Eve at a hotel. It’s what they want for Christmas, ShopBack haha!

(Read more on our Acacia Hotel staycation.)

I can go on! But the baby just woke up and it’s back to mommy duties for me. Keeping my fingers crossed  though that some fairy dust will blow my way :D.

Have you got your list now? Blowing some fairy dust your way too!

Click HERE for more details on how you can join and win.

Already interested? Check them on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Google +.

Leave a comment