Mommy Review: Tiny Buds Baby Bottle and Utensil Wash

If there is one thing that I cannot compromise, it’s my kid’s safety.

I’m really meticulous with the products that I use for them. Before trying out anything new, I would look for reviews online and then go through the labels to make sure that it is kid-friendly and safe.

Of course, we wouldn’t want any toxic chemicals harming them, right?

You can say that I already have a proven and tested arsenal of baby products that I’m loyal to. These are the ones that  I used for my 2 older kids. But I’m also always in the lookout for new products to try out, particularly those that are natural and organic.

Last month, Lazada sent this cute package containing Tiny Buds products for me to try.


I’m quite familiar with Tiny Buds but this is actually the first time that I’ll be using them. The package contained the following:

  • Tiny Buds Baby Bottle & Utensil Wash
  • Tiny Buds Tiny Chewbrush
  • Tinybuds Tiny Fangs
  • feeding bottle brush
  • giraffe stuff toy (that Seven claimed as hers haha!)


I immediately gave the Baby Bottle & Utensil Wash a try. As much as possible, I see to it that I’m the one who washes the baby’s bottles. And I can say that Tiny Buds’ bestseller passed my standards🙂

You know how some dish washing detergent leaves behind lemon-y smells? I honestly don’t like it. Instead of coming off as ‘natural’, it just seemed more ‘chemical-y’ to me. What I liked about Tiny Buds Baby Bottle & Utensil Wash is that it leaves no foul odors and residue. It just smelled clean!

It also doesn’t hurt that it’s guaranteed Paraben-free, SLS (sodium lauryl sulfate) free, biodegradable and is earth friendly.

If you are a first time or ‘seasoned’ mom like me who is looking for an effective, all natural product to clean your baby’s bottles or kid’s utensils with, I highly recommend this.

Have any new baby product discoveries? Do share!



30 thoughts on “Mommy Review: Tiny Buds Baby Bottle and Utensil Wash

    • mommykach says:

      Cute right? I couldn’t get a decent photo of it since my kids just went for the stuff toy when they saw it. The product is really nice, hope you’ll be able to try them out too 😊


  1. Zwitsy says:

    I have heard about Tiny Buds 3 years ago but I haven’t tried them personally. However, I have read several reviews about the brand and most of the moms who use it definitely recommends the products they have. Only if I have known them when my little one was still a baby, I might give them a try.


  2. Milton Coyne says:

    When my youngest brother was just toddler, I really enjoy washing his feeding bottles because I enjoyed using that special cleaning brush haha.. I didn’t know that there are also liquid washes that are specially made for bay bottles..
    I really agree with your first statement.. the kid’s safety is definitely not to be compromised and should always be taken as top priority!


  3. momi berlin says:

    Love Tiny Buds as well. It does not have any unnecessary fragrance that can only irritate you. Tried the bottle and utensil wash and I must say it is so pure and gentle. One could say that it was formulated with the kids safety in mind.


  4. Maan Laxa says:

    I swore by Tiny Buds when my son was still a baby! I think I used everything in their line – from utensil wash to body wash to toothbrush and toothpaste. Gentle, natural, and affordable.


  5. lhourdesmercadero says:

    Tiny Buds are really great for babies. I’ve tried it before but I’m still using Cetaphil for Chelsea and I’m still checking some organic and natural products for her.


  6. Iping Reyes-Ardoña says:

    A meticulous mom here, too! Have tried different organic dishwashing products too for my baby’s feeding gears but I haven’t tried Tiny Buds yet. I have tried their fabcon though and it’s also commendable! Their products are truly baby-inspired. Nice package!🙂


  7. Melisa Centino Sanchez says:

    I always love the package of this product so cute and very catchy… Yong tingin palang parang gustong gusto mong bilhin. Aside from their beautiful packaging I love the natural and organic products the most. I feel more comfy and safe to use it.


  8. Liz Aquino says:

    I’ve been using a different brand for my son’s feeding bottles before but the Tiny Buds bottle and utensils wash had been my alternative if the other one was not available. I have been watching out for paraben-free products too so it was an easy decision for me to try this before.🙂


  9. mhaan.a-ds says:

    I haven’t tried Baby Buds but I heard good reviews about this brand. Will check this one out and give it a try next time. Thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

