See You At The #BLOGGYS2015 Gala Night!

mommykach is going to the #bloggys2015!

With just over a month after taking the leap and launching this blog, imagine my surprise when I received my invite as a guest to the Philippines Blogging Awards or #bloggys2015. Gala night will be on November 21 at the SMX Convention Center in SM Aura.


#bloggys2015 is a nationwide blogging award event that aims to showcase the best Fiilipino bloggers through a variety of niches and industries across the nation.

Since this is an invite-only event, I am very excited to have made it to the guest list. 

What’s even more exciting?

The blog of my good friend has been nominated under the Travel and Places category.  One proud friend here! We’re already talking of meeting there with our plus – ones. Instant reunion haha!

You too can still nominate your favorite blogs until Septemeber 30.  Enough of online stalking and time to let them know of a great job they’re all doing!

Again, I’m beyond thankful to be invited as I’m looking forward to meet fellow bloggers and industry innovators who have, in one way or another, influenced me in my blogging journey.

If you are interested to know more about the event or wanted buy a ticket to the gala, you can visit

See you guys there!

Leave a Reply

